DNB Contacts

Corporate Headquarters

DNB ENGINEERING, INC.
3535 W. Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: 714-870-7781

Sales & Marketing

Tony Piraino
Vice President - Sales and Marketing
Email: tony.piraino@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781
John Pilatos
Senior Sales Engineer
Email: john.pilatos@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781
Gary Thompson
Senior Sales Engineer (AZ, NV, NM, CO)
Email: gary.thompson@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (480) 405-6160
Anastasiia Sokol
Marketing Specialist
Email: anastasiia.sokol@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781

Manufacturer Representatives

State of Texas

Space Electronics (Dallas,TX)
Todd Cook - President
Email: todd@texasrep.com
Phone: (972) 877-2880
Space Electronics (Dallas,TX)
Connor Brankin - Sales Engineer
Email: connor@texasrep.com
Phone: (817) 682-1376
Space Electronics (Houston,TX)
Wes Harlan - Sales Engineer
Email: wes@texasrep.com
Phone: (281)732-4044

State of Kansas & Oklahoma

Fay Sales, Inc.
Phil Tilson - President
Email: ptilson@faysales.com
Phone: (316)371-3441

Facilities

Nolan Broaddus
Associate Vice President, Product Line
Email: nolan.broaddus@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781
Tony Vu
Facility Manager at Commonwealth, Fullerton, CA
Email: tuan.vu@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781
Nathan Broaddus
Facility Manager at Raymer, Fullerton, CA
Email: nathan.broaddus@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 888-0010
Jacob Broaddus
Associate Vice President, at Chandler, AZ
Email: jacob.broaddus@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (480) 405-6160
Steve Cook
Facility Manager at Anaheim, CA
Email: steve.cook@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 817-7848
Les Payne
Facility Manager at Coalville, UT
Email: les.payne@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (435) 336-4433
Tom Elders
Facility Manager at Riverside, CA
Email: tom.elders@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (951) 637-2630

Corporate

Bryan Broaddus
President
Email: bryan.broaddus@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 888-0010
Doug Broaddus
Executive Vice President
Email: doug.broaddus@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781
John Stanford
Director of Engineering
Email: john.stanford@dnbenginc.com
Phone: (714) 870-7781

Contact Form

Captcha Code